Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1062) İnceleme
  • (173) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1062)
    • 5 Yıldız(994)
    • 4 Yıldız(62)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2021

    item itself is as advertised no user manual included charger for battery no indication if fully charged already drone works battery works charger charges don' be surprised when receiving this package it is very very light even with the case.. ... poor tracking on website item did not ship in 24 hrs contrary to ad customer service answer always wait for 24 - 48 hours

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    This is my first drone after flying in simulator with flysky i6. - The controller sticks are nightmare. They are too sticky and heavy. It is hard to move them with one or two thumbs. - FPV monitor has a good quality of picture but does not fit my face properly. - The drone itself has a good quality of manufacturing. Had a lot of small and big crashes already, the worst i got is one prop is just detached from motor - i simply put it back. Also i would recommend to disassemble it lightly and bring RX and VTX antennas outside. The battery for drone is EMAX HV 450mAh and it lasts 5 minutes ARM time on average. The 6-slot charger comes with the kit. You also get battery for FPV monitor. Overall you need 2 microusb cables and 1 usb port to charge everything - controller, fpv monitor battery and drone battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Ottimo kit per iniziare, tutto già pronto all'uso. Tutto bene , ma non ho molto feeling col radiocomando. unica pecca di questo kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Drone arrivato ma non é completo di radiocomando e di visore come indicato nell acquisto del link quindi fate attenzione nell acquisto cosa che non ho fatto io ora cerchiamo visore e radiocomando per far volare il piccolino

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Divertente. Inizialmente complicato da controllare. Durata delle batterie di circa 5 minuti. Consigliate batterie di scorta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Received it in 2 weeks in canada right before christmas!! thank you very much looks neat cant wait to fly back again after throwin rhe mavic 🐵

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    a distanza di un anno l ho ricomprato è stato il mio primo drone, che ho distrutto per imparare. ora che sono un po’ più esperto l ho riacquistato facendomi inculare altri 80€ posso confermare anche se un po datato funziona molto bene in rateprofile3 si guida molto bene, ben tarato e la batteria arriva tranquillamente a 4 minuti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Anche il terzo e ultimo ordine arrivato nei tempi previsti. Ben imballato in tutte le sue parti. 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    kei goe gewoon!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    very Good Nice drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,919.09
    • TRY2,978.55
    • TRY850.95
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY10,264.50
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY1,163.58
    • TRY1,154.90
    • TRY1,971.20
    • TRY1,318.50
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY1,311.21
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,502.26
    • TRY3,907.75
    • TRY9,413.46
    • TRY12,583.23
    • TRY807.53