Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (365) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(365)
    • 5 Yıldız(337)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2020

    Брал по скидке из телеграм @ChinaGoodBuy - chinagb.ru отличная быстрая доставка , доставили Мист експрессом, но на удивление не пришлось ничего, коробка с бритвой идёт в коробке дополнительной, брал на подарок, поэтому на фотках не распаковка. Но владелец доволен, бритва огонь! Учитывая стоимость с купоном вышло на порядок дешевле чем на Али - вообще супер!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DOCVIP4
    GR
    06/05/2021

    Καλή συσκευασία και σχετικά ποιοτική κατασκευή (αν και λίγο ελαφριά) Έφτασε στον αναμενόμενο χρόνο (με μία μικρή καθυστέρηση) από DHL. Ελπίζω να αποδειχθεί αποτελεσματική και να αντέξει στον χρόνο.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    this is my first electric razor. i am impressed. it came fully charged. 6 days after purchase. bought on sunday, arrived on friday from czech warehouse to Hungary.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    This shaver is brilliant. The quality is unique, the battery autonomy is gorgeous, it does very low noise and the shaving is excellent. I'm very successful with it!!! I also recommend it to be bought and as a gift...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Από Κίνα ήρθε σε 11 μέρες. Μέθοδος αποστολής Banggood Express. Δεν πέρασε τελωνείο. Παράδοση με speedex μέσω cometHellas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Καθυστέρησε λίγο η παραλαβή (κοντά στο μήνα από Τσεχία), αλλά εκ πρώτης όψεως και πριν δοκιμαστεί φαίνεται να ανταποκρίνεται της περιγραφής.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Arrived very fast (CZ warehouse) and in good condition. It's the second BlackStone3 I ordered, first one for me, second one for my first born (16 years old). Very easy to operate, it's water resistant (so it's easy to clean) and no problems to cut a beard from 1 to 7 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Εχοντάς εμπειρία με ακριβές επώνυμες ξυριστικες την πήρα με επιφυλάξεις. Ε λοιπόν διαψεύστηκα. Η μηχανή είναι εφάμιλλη και πολύ αποδοτική ειδικά στο ξύρισμα με λίγο αφρό. Μπαταρία ατέλειωτη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Perfect boxing and perfect shaving I use It after the unboxing and it's perfect, let's find for how long can it shaves at the same quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Qaulity is good, fast delivering time from czech republic. Would be good to have manual also in english and not only chinese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY184.82
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY306.64
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY543.45