Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    well packaged fast delivery to Australia and looks like a genuine quality product. excited to install.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Výborně , dorazilo vše v pořádku. Děkuji za rychlé dodání.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Carte mere silencieux Domage pas d'indications pour l'installation du bl touch qui n'est pas intégré a la carte. Et pas de reponses aux questions....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    as described the motherboard is v4.2.7 bltouch v3.1 the sd card converter is a nice addition plus all needed screws and cables... I'll install it and if something wrong I'll edit this review

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    absolutely amazing upgrade for my Ender 3 pro, silent board is truly silent, the only noise the printer makes while printing is the fans. Be sure to download the firmware from the creality website and place it on SD card ready for after swapping the board. Have not installed the bltouch yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    I bought the motherboard but it had no software in it and tried to throw the software, this time it didn't read the motherboardI bought the motherboard but it had no software in it and tried to throw the software, this time it didn't read the motherboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Ottimo articolo, anche se arrivato veramente in ritardo, ma alla fine arrivato nel suo imballo perfettamente funzionante, consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Me parece que tenía idea de que el Firmware venia ya instalado, donde lo puedo conseguir para la mainboard y BL Touch?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Awesome board! My drivers are now dead quiet, if only we could do the same to the cooling fans.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    RAS

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY26.67
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY133.72