Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    Good device. After last update therw is atmosfera full 99% English Laungage and menu. it is a little dificult to set sound to ampli. Still trying.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    great Beamer badly without 3D Support but Excelent view, use this with an XY Screen and love this Device

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Fast shipping. As expected English menu, great colours and brightness. Smooth operation. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Fantastic video projector. I expected it to be more noisy. You can definitely hear it, but this is not disturbing for me while watching a movie

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    arrived within 1 week

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Une tuerie ! Reçu en moins de 15 jours, il qualité de fou. J'ai longuement hésité et aucun regret. Je projette sur un lit blanc je valide valide et revalide. Sur la photo c'est un TV 55pouce

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    PROS: Great picture quality! I use it on plain white wall it but has great quality. Vivid, colorful, clear picture even in daylight but for best result need dark ambient. The menu after FW upgrade most of English (FengOS 1.4.4.2291), some pages still in Chinese. CONS: - Can not be able to sign in regular YT, need to install Smart YT TV - Some menu element won't work or when I click on it simply exit to main menu - Netflix not in 4k but has good quality Overall it's a great projektor we really like it! Delivery was 1 week to Hungary. Recommended product!!!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Despite the fact that the announcement is about [ENGLISH VERSION], the device software is only in Chinese. I had to pay a Chinese guy to find a way to install some English interface. EXTREMELY BAD EXPERIENCE. The device itself is OK but only when used with an external Android TV. You cannot install anything on it. Actually, you can but they do not work. FengOS is a piece of shit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    je suis très déçu par le service après-vente non seulement ils commettent l'erreur en se trompant sur l'article que j'ai bien commandé et lorsqu'il faut le retourner il nous explique que tout est à notre charge et on s'acharne en plus de mauvaise foi ils s'acharnent à dire dans leurs mails que c'est moi qui ai mal commander malgré les preuves à l'appui que je leur ai fourni je trouve ça vraiment pas correct de leur part donc attention quand vous commander un produit arrangez-vous qu'il ne soit pas trop cher car il vous restera sous les bras quoi qu'il advienne sinon il vous en coûtera sûrement plus cher de le réexpédier.. ils ne font aucun geste commercial aucun effort sauf une histoire de points qu'on vous donne on échange voir 6 pourcents jusqu'à 15 % à utiliser dans le mois qui suit et encore sur très peu de produit pour ne pas dire inintéressant.. 😡😡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Quick delivery (1 week from CZ to NL) and GREAT picture, the large size gives a real cinema experience. Setup was easy except for the Chinese menus.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$1,659.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$1,959.99
    • US$2,074.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$2,839.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$12.99