Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2021

    PROS: Great picture quality! I use it on plain white wall it but has great quality. Vivid, colorful, clear picture even in daylight but for best result need dark ambient. The menu after FW upgrade most of English (FengOS 1.4.4.2291), some pages still in Chinese. CONS: - Can not be able to sign in regular YT, need to install Smart YT TV - Some menu element won't work or when I click on it simply exit to main menu - Netflix not in 4k but has good quality Overall it's a great projektor we really like it! Delivery was 1 week to Hungary. Recommended product!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Good device. After last update therw is atmosfera full 99% English Laungage and menu. it is a little dificult to set sound to ampli. Still trying.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Fantastic video projector. I expected it to be more noisy. You can definitely hear it, but this is not disturbing for me while watching a movie

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    great Beamer badly without 3D Support but Excelent view, use this with an XY Screen and love this Device

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Commandé la version française, reçu la version Chinoise. Langue Chinoise et câble non compatible avec mes prises électriques. Merci à Google Lens pour la traduction. Sinon l'image est bonne (c'est qu'en même le plus important) même sans écran Fresnel. A trois quatre mètres le bruit des ventilateurs passe inaperçu. Le son est de bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    extraordinaire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Une tuerie ! Reçu en moins de 15 jours, il qualité de fou. J'ai longuement hésité et aucun regret. Je projette sur un lit blanc je valide valide et revalide. Sur la photo c'est un TV 55pouce

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Quick delivery (1 week from CZ to NL) and GREAT picture, the large size gives a real cinema experience. Setup was easy except for the Chinese menus.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Fast shipping. As expected English menu, great colours and brightness. Smooth operation. Love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    arrived within 1 week

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,088.68
    • TRY2,153.31
    • TRY2,180.56
    • TRY817.63
    • TRY1,417.32
    • TRY1,635.39
    • TRY1,771.68
    • TRY1,853.46
    • TRY2,453.15
    • TRY1,880.72