Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (178) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(178)
    • 5 Yıldız(168)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • damir
    HR
    2019-10-28 07:40:07

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • Andrei
    RU
    2019-03-16 09:49:07

    Отличная зарядка за десять баксов! Сразу же опробовал режим восстановления на старом аккумуляторе, установил на балконе, при температуре в районе +5 градусов, через 18 часов зарядка отключилась. Заряд после установки в авто спустя сутки показывает 12,6в. К покупке рекомендую о

    Yorumlar
  • GRS
    PL
    2019-02-19 06:39:21

    This is another charger of this type purchased on Banggood. This time the housing is blue with black. Already tested, and I can say that the charger works well. Of course, the temperature sensor isn't very accurate, but it's normal in this type of charger. Good price-quality ratio. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • bilota
    IN
    2019-07-22 04:45:31

    I salute chinese innovations which made mans life easy and without labour. I expect chinese people to remain doing such innovations which help mankind to move ahead. Moreover I don't think any part of world is without chinese innovations. I like this charger as I used to spend a lot of money and time for battery charging. This charger charges every battery of car, truck, bus bikes, scooters etc. it charges bike 12v battery in just 35 minutes . It's a fast charger. I bought this in lightning deal it

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-22 15:37:37

    this is a decent battery charger. I have found that it works best on smaller output (amperage) batteries, such as motorcycle ATV types. well worth the money spent.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-12 08:46:49

    produto bom aparentemente acabou de chegar ainda não testei só amanhã eu vou testar ló obrigado pelo rápido envio....

    Yorumlar
  • i9966v
    UA
    2019-05-22 07:28:04

    Хорошая вещь, коробки жаль мнутся

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-22 03:29:20

    I like the price, the quality seems good, the materials are of good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-19 06:41:04

    Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood! Good! Good! BangGood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-25 03:21:17

    got and already tested. Everything works fine. Inside fan noise a little boring

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY120.84
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY193.40
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY195.62
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY921.23