Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1022)
    • 5 Yıldız(977)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-31 09:27:09

    В Крым дошло за месяц,упаковка помятая,спасибо нашей почте,но прибор целый и рабочий, продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-03 05:00:44

    Great price for an 8Amp Battery Charger....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 10:42:10

    It arrived on time. I will test it, and see how it works.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-11 11:51:29

    Отслеживание посылки нет! Доставка платная! 350 рублей курьеру! Самовывоза у транспортной компании нет, только курьер!!! Во время покупки была оплачена доставка!!! Это что за херня такая?!?!?!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 00:28:33

    Looks and works great. Fully automatic. Be careful though if you charge and, especially repair a small battery. It may get extremely hot and go out of control, presenting hazard. I like the touch control and automatic features including auto voltage detection. I am unsure how this is gonna work on entirely dead batteries. You probably want to start in pulse repair mode and slowly raise the voltage up to where it can take up the normal charging mode. It would be great to have discharge function or

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 18:48:53

    petit chargeur très pratique et sécurisé. Impossible de se tromper de tension (il choisit entre 12 et 24 V) ou de brancher à l'envers. Il charge en 12 V à 8A ce qui est très correct, et dispose d'une fonction de réparation de la batterie, que je n'ai pas testée il faut laisser la batterie une quinzaine d'heures et il la régénère par des impulsions électriques.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 02:50:55

    Freshly out of the box, I could hear something was loose. I had to take it apart to get a big chunk of solder out. It could have easily caused a short circuit during its use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 07:56:04

    Prodotto ricevuto oggi. Provato subito sembra ottimo ma mi riservo valutazione più avanti. Spedizione laboriosa e piuttosto lunga ma forse penalizzata dai difficili tempi di oggi.

    Yorumlar
  • lgy
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 21:34:55

    The charger part do work correctly, but the battery regenerator don't try a lot, 5 sec and it stop if the battery it too dead. A standard charger did a better try on the dead battery, but finally it was reel dead.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 11:26:47

    This supplier can be trusted. - - They do not produce themselves, and when the subcontractor delivers, it is cleaned up well. Not everyone does. And, the item arrives. Top products from top supplier!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap