Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1354) İnceleme
  • (195) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1354)
    • 5 Yıldız(1294)
    • 4 Yıldız(52)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΣΥΝΤΟΜΑ.ΣΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ. Η ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΤΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ? ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΩ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΕΙ ,ΑΛΛΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΕΣ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΕΣ? ΦΑΙΝΕΤΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ?ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    ótimo aparelho. ainda eata em testes mas pelo que vejo cumpre oque promete. não fui taxado. apenas a embalagem que veio amassada mas o produto veio intacto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Produto chegou impecável, todo embalado certo sem um amassado, olha eu vou dizer estou muito feliz com a compra já usei hoje mesmo e parece que está funcionando muito bem. Nota 10!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    You have made me an extremely happy customer. By providing an amazing solution, you will take all my trouble away. From now on, you became my most trusted shopping site and store. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    The item arrived within a week neatly packaged and undamaged. I haven't practically tried it yet, if there are any problems, I will be able to write about it later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Chegou em Natal RN em 22 dias úteis! Produto aparenta ser de Boa Qualidade. Parabéns a Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    I tried regeneration and poor battery charging with a dead car battery. The charger works efficiently. (I also use it indoors and who is bothered by the sound of the fan can install a 24V3W lamp in series with the fan, which can turn off above 3-4 A) Thank you for the fast and duty-free delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    the image is very good. The product came very quickly. but I haven't been able to run it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Works fine. Puls repair seems to work. After 8 hour in repair mode this 10 year old battery went from 318 CCA to 380 CCA. Cables are far to short. Make both ends 50 cm longer and I give you a 5 star. Very fast shipped +++++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Entrega rápida, pedido enviado dia 02/11 e entregue no dia 25/11 (estava para retirada desde 23/11). Funcionou bastante bem, possível carregar baterias de carro ou moto. Produto não foi taxado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY391.01
    • TRY335.14
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY400.32
    • TRY372.39
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY931.10
    • TRY297.89
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY133.07
    • TRY353.76
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY363.07
    • TRY223.39
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY120.96