Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (473) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(473)
    • 5 Yıldız(441)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2020

    The pump was delivered to Switzerland in 12 days, which is great under the current circumstances. This pump is great for bike tires, balls, floating devices (even a huge 4-seater inflatable island is not a problem for it). I do not use a car, so can't tell anything about car tires, but the pressure should be more then enough for most types and sizes. Battery is good for at least 40 minutes of continuous maximum power pumping. This pump has a built in led light and a compartment for nozzles, which is handy. The only major flaw is that it is very loud. I measured about 77 dB during the work, which is very uncomfortable at the hand's length. The LED display is extremely bright, but it is OK for an outdoor use. The build quality and materials are good, especially nice is the metal nozzle and all metal screw conjunctions. Used this pump in a dusty, wet and sandy environment without any noticeable bad consequences. Overall I recommend this pump for an outdoor use.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Product received without damage, led lamp is working, powerbank is working, usb cable is okay, gas tube is okay, the air pump is working properly, haven't tried to fully charged it yet but i think it's charging well, led display is okay, all buttons are working properly, battery led indicator is okay, air cocks are okay, all that's left is to try it to inflate tires, so far so good.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    item was delivered 9 days after I ordered it. It was delivered from China to the Philippines. Well packed. Everything seems to be working as advertised (LED torch, automatic stop pressure gauge, USB A to micro USB cable, battery capacity indicator, micro USB/USB A port, emergency charger for devices that make use of a USB A port & air pump) It was quick to inflate a bike tire but it was a different story when I tried it on a car tire but the pressure being measured by the pump is the same with a manual tire gauge. For me, it is a good product & worth the money I spent for it. I do recommend it for people who uses balls, inflatables, bikes, motorcycles & cars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    This product is very good, considering its weight, build and its usability. It can pump the exact pressure that you need (you can search the pressure on google), it can pump my bike, my bicycle and my basketball completely fine. Moreover, it's easy to operate and use, the flashlight and battery function is quite good, too. Totally recommended for everyone, the ship delayed for 3 weeks from China to Vietnam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    portable size, fits in carry bag for bike rack ok. quite noisy, despite a 'feature' describing it as 'lower noise'. fits Schrader valves (like car tyre valves), but not Presta valves, like on many pushbike tubes, so needs an attachment. Enusic would do well to include one of these to appeal to more users. The plastic clip on my filling tube was melted (see photo) on arrival, but it has not affected use. I'm sure it will come in handy over time. I have not used the charging usb yet, but it may come in handy for topping up a phone while away from regular charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • eboscro
    TR
    08/08/2020

    Emsallerine göre en iyisi, Pilinin 18650 olması avantaj. Powebank özelliği, Işık olması. Ve en önemlisi dijital ekranı. istenilen değerde otomatik durması.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    My first ime to order in banggood. Not a good experience. They gave me the right item but with a deffective LCD display. Also, cannot claim its warranty since there is no address of the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Καλός αεροσυμπιεστής λίγο θορυβοδης αλλά κάνει την δουλειά του ζεστενεται λίγο μετά από χρήση.. ειδωμεν....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Henüz kapsamli test etmedim ama malzemesi kaliteli duruyor. Yalniz cok buyuk :) yakinda incelemesini yaparim cilala parlat youtube kanalim. reklamin iyisi kotusu olmaz ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Amazing and powerful air pump! It has a huge battery, auto-stop mode and you can also use it as powerbank and a flashlight. See full review on Youtube channel Bezbod REVIEWS.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY409.07
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY443.89
    • TRY644.12
    • TRY182.12
    • TRY147.91
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY304.60