Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(289)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2021

    The tracker works great. Launched immediately after installing the SIM card. The application has more features, but the main functions can be controlled by SMS. Minimal current drain in sleep mode, about 4 Ma, it's good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product I was surprised to find the booklets inside to help me setup the tracker and a barcode to get me to the app very nice as one usually struggle to find the right app

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    I have just received the goods, I will install the sim and will comment on the quality of the next product after using it. Thanks Shop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    منتوج أكتر من راءع سهل الإستخدام وتوصيل سريع للمغرب شكرا لكم حقا منتوج جميل جدا الأن سأقوم بتركيبه على درجاتي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Tất cả đều tốt, quá tuyệt vời cho sản phẩm Tôi yêu Banggood😘

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    Thank's fast shipping in 14 day's from china to algiers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    verry good product i've tested so many , i highly recommend it. I'm using an other tracking server better than the stock server.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    πολυ καλο και με χαρτες

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    berfungsi dengan baik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    hope will work at Indonesia

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY38.99
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY1,432.79
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY225.70