Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-16 12:01:00

    very good fit

    Yorumlar
  • Antonio
    MX
    2016-02-01 13:39:39

    Recibí correctamente los pants y son suaves y cómodos al tacto. Los estrene el mismo dia y me senti comodo con ellos. Te hacen ver bien y son combinables con la ropa deportiva que ya puedas tener. Volveré a hacer otro pedido. Las tallas están acordes a lo solicitado y estipulado en la tabla de medidas. Recomiendo ampliamente este producto. Todo Ok. --------------------------- Properly receive and pants are soft and comfortable to the touch. The debuts the same day and I felt comfortable

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-18 14:08:32

    These compression base layer trouser are very nice. They mould to your legs and are very form fitting. I guess you could use them not just as the base layer but just on their own as well. Great price, great value and I'll look to get another one, hopefully they are not too see through in the bright light?

    Yorumlar
  • gaizka
    ES
    2016-07-06 05:16:14

    Producto que ha llegado de acuerdo con los plazos, tiene una calidad muy aceptable, es muy completo y se ajusta perfectamente al tamaño indicado. Compra satisfactoruaia y recomendable dada la buena relacion calidad-precio

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-25 03:32:23

    Overall the tight looks good and feels great when put on. However, I'm not sure if it's meant to be as the top part come up over my belly button. I reckon it's more like a bad measurement.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Viruca
    ES
    2016-02-11 14:13:35

    pantalon ideal para correr en invierno, buena calidad y funcional, se recibe relativamente rápido y en un pequeño paquete muy bien embalado en bolsa estanca. abriga francamente bien y se adapta muy bien al cuerpo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-11 06:03:54

    Great compression and Great value for the money. I bought a similar pair to these from the top maker in Italy, all the rage amongst bikers, and they perform or last no better. Save you money and by these at a great value.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-01 08:25:17

    I'm fully satisfied with the purchase of this product, same as I am with all the previous buys from Bang Good. Thanks a lot for your great products !!

    Yorumlar
  • RapMan
    ZA
    2018-06-28 00:24:43

    Provides great relief for varicose veins and tired legs especially if you stand for long periods and great price.

    Yorumlar
  • gerbut
    FR
    2016-01-27 12:13:31

    correspond exactement aux photos ,très confortable et ajusté au corps prix très raisonnable

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY671.94
    • TRY491.65
    • TRY40.12
    • TRY265.52
    • TRY200.99
    • TRY254.08
    • TRY184.88
    • TRY756.77
    • TRY221.94
    • TRY176.02
    • TRY224.36
    • TRY446.70
    • TRY81.28
    • TRY297.99
    • TRY81.85
    • TRY297.67
    • TRY95.46
    • TRY250.30