Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 03:02:36

    It's not exactly what I want but it's not so bad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente producto

    2013-08-01 04:58:32

    Es un abrigo de excelente calidad, grueso, caliente, cómodo. Hecho de buen material y bien confeccionado. Un abrigo de estas características cuesta por lo menos cuatro veces más. Compra muy recomendable, por este precio no encontrarás nada igual. Y el envío en 10 días a España. Banggood es un excelente vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice jacket but rush job.

    2013-06-16 09:41:37

    This was a nice jacket for the winter months. Would also agree that you should order the next size up, just a little small for me but still ok :). Would also order gray instead of black because material likes to pick up dirt. The one that I got seemed to have been rushed and alot of the sowing string were not cut down properly. Also alot of dirt was collected on mine. But for this price delivered, i say it's ok to good purchase to make.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really good quality!

    2013-05-16 23:37:30

    It feels great wearing this jacket and I have made many of my friends who are working buy this jacket. However the leather jacket I ordered is rubbish. It feels warmer when not wearing it at all! It doesnt have any padding underneath (pretty much just the leather and a thin layer of cloth). It's not comfortable to wear it when it's cold outside as the leather gets cold and it directly touches the body!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente

    2013-04-24 23:52:59

    Excelente, lo compre para mi hermano y quedamos muy conformes con la calidad y el producto. Llego muy rapido. Todo excelente definitivamente voy a seguir comprando en esta pagina. Muy buen servicio

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great!

    2013-06-30 09:54:12

    It's beautiful, it's warm, the sheeping was very fast. I just put 4 stars in quality (instead of 5) because I had to remake some seams. Even so, I'd buy it again!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2013-05-12 02:36:25

    I am happy with the good quality and elegant design of this coat. The size chart is really helpful. Definitely love the coat as the cold winter is coming. Also, thanks Banggood for fast shipping with good packaging.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Casual Trench Coat

    2013-05-31 00:29:33

    Style and quality reasonably good. Sizing too small for me so I gave the coat away to my son. I recommend choosing one size larger than what the measurements come to.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great value for money!

    2013-10-18 00:35:29

    The coat looks and feels great, and is exactly as per description, but just like everyone else, I cant stress it enough to make sure you order at least one size bigger! I order XL and it is still a bit tight (gives me an incentive to loose weight :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great

    2013-06-30 09:47:32

    It's absolutely beautiful. And it's very warm. I just put 4 stars (instead of 5) in quality because some seams are fragile and I had to remake those. Even so, the quality is good and I'd buy it again!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap