Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-29 13:57:46

    muy buenos y bonitos

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-01 07:28:56

    all the products are good but the weixier cross bag is smaller than how it appears on the platform

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 03:38:04

    Very very nice but took too long to arrive

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 10:23:13

    44

    Yorumlar
  • soluka
    US
    2018-01-22 18:42:46

    the shipping was great.The quality of th product is outstanding actually yhe quality is better than exspected.The fit is good ,better than I exspected,I woulde recommend these shoes to anyone

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-18 13:29:52

    The product is well manufactured and comfortable. The choice material is of high quality. I will recommend it to customers who value quality products.

    Yorumlar
  • ian
    CH
    2019-05-05 18:06:50

    Not the best looking shoes I have ever bought to be honest but they are the most comfortable which is a great bonus. I didn't buy them because they are high fashion but I am glad I bought them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-29 02:05:03

    These are very comfortable & very nice, they’re not hard to get into. Would definitely recommend these.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-23 06:37:54

    nice shoe- had a spot on the white edge- I'll see if it will come off- still a nice shoe-

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-06 22:04:39

    I received all the items more days before the expected dates. Great purchses, great customer services. Thank you

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY506.17
    • TRY413.90
    • TRY497.73
    • TRY550.16
    • TRY581.08
    • TRY367.15
    • TRY504.47
    • TRY405.70
    • TRY446.28
    • TRY304.66
    • TRY449.60
    • TRY445.30
    • TRY453.50
    • TRY590.25
    • TRY436.05
    • TRY430.05
    • TRY365.12
    • TRY1,257.92