Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-13 03:09:46

    todo bien en envío prioritario y sobre todo la ropa, fresca, suave y de calidad, lo recomiendo, solo que rectifiquen tallas en la descripción, ya que a veces la marca incerun vienen las tallas normales.. osea son la medida.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 03:39:20

    Great style, excellent fit! Breezy lightweight material. The Button holes all seem to have loose stitching around the edges though, which means the buttons can get caught/tangled if you’re not careful.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-03 12:07:02

    I am very satisfied with my product. One thing I'm not satisfied with is the size of my cloth wear I ordered. It is a bit over sized, not as I pictured it. But thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-23 10:20:52

    no le ha llegado, apenas lo pedí ayer y ya viene como pedido completado o en inglés ya como delevery complete y pues no lo tengo aún

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-13 23:56:58

    me quedo un poco pequeño, además que la tela está muy delgada. sin embargo el corte y las costuras son muy buenas. Ideal para en calor de verano

    Yorumlar
  • Zethmo
    MX
    2020-09-11 12:22:49

    It arrived really late and L size is really small. How can change for XL size?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 03:26:08

    muy grande

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 22:57:11

    I actually havent received it yet I clicked on order completed by accident

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-16 21:24:41

    جميل والقماش رائع

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-27 16:16:46

    Me gustó, buen material y me quedo muy bien.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY217.91
    • TRY121.02
    • TRY104.88
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY201.76
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY161.39