Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-31 06:28:17

    Very good quality shirt for the money. Took 35 days to arrive after sating 15-20 but worth the wait. Much more yellow than white but still a great shirt. Got a large and as is described

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-16 16:41:15

    I looooooovvvveeeeeee this shirt! makes me feel like the gay little farm boy of my dreams! it is however not a very breathable fabric but regardless it fits like a charm.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 23:03:19

    Compré las camisetas, que desde el momento de la compra hasta recibirlo tardó 23 días, vivo al norte de México.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-05 00:38:11

    Gave this to my sister. She is happy because it’s not just fashionable but also it attracts kids as she works in social welfare industry.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-21 12:26:54

    After purchasing After all design is also great. It feels lighter to have a design than simple.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-04 16:06:04

    Love it! This shirt has an amazing print. The fabric is soft and silky. Perfect for gardening at the allotment, which is what I bought it for!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-22 12:23:11

    Medium seemed a bit big but overall amazing material and design. I should’ve got a small I’m 5’7” 135 lbs.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 06:04:38

    A nice light summer T.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 16:20:15

    great shirt for partys

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 04:52:08

    VERY NICE FOR THE SUMMER, SILKY FABRIC CHEERFUL DESIGN I RECOMMEND

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY200.06
    • TRY225.08
    • TRY216.74
    • TRY233.42
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY208.40
    • TRY216.74
    • TRY158.36