Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-15 02:32:18

    Pedi en talla M me mandaron talla XL. Dos tallas mas grande

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-23 17:37:25

    High standard of workmanship, these briefs are quite high cut and the sizing is genuinely US sizes - so don't order too large - I did and although the XL is very comfortable, I wanted a tighter fit so ordered another pair in size S. I've included photos of the size XL and size S (XL is the black pair and size S is the white pair) on me (I'm 1.9m and 95 kg) so you can see how stretchy the fabric is. The size S is firm but still comfortable for all day wear. Definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-11-01 17:10:26

    Ordered MED, will order again but in SMALL next time. Very sheer & comfortable. A lot of stretch & small would be more reveling for my girlfriend. She loves them, can't keep her hands off me. Richard

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-30 05:01:01

    Excellent fine sheer fabric with terrific stretch. Bold colours and available in sizes to fit a larger man (I'm 1.9m and 95kg).

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-18 11:50:46

    Sheer and stretchy fabric - looks and feels great

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2017-10-25 00:03:36

    Extremely lightweight men's brief, mid-rise and well tailored for comfort. Excellent value for a quality product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-28 06:14:04

    Both two colors are nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-28 06:05:59

    a little lighter than the photos, fabiric is very excellent and breathable!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-29 15:11:23

    Very beautiful, fits perfectly, very nice fabric, sexy, but not tacky. I ordered 2XL, which corresponds to my normal XL.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 00:20:29

    Good.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY40.29
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY48.36