Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • roan69
    ZA
    2019-10-28 08:55:10

    Looks good, fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-08 01:12:26

    Material, style quite ok, price good, but sizes are bigger, even though I considered the cm-s as indicated in the size table. I'm 180cm/75kg, and I wear 32 in size as far as the table i should have bought 36 but since i saw a previous comment from other buyer i bought 34 and i still a bit bigger (2-3 cm on waist) but is fine i can wear it with a belt.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-05-03 08:17:42

    Material, style quite ok, price good, but it is way too big for me, even though I considered the cm-s as indicated in the size table. I'm 180cm/73kg, and I wear 32 in size, so I bought a 36 as my waist is around 92cm and the table showed 92cm for waist size. Luckily my girlfriend can make it smaller, so she will have some job to do in the afternoon :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-04 08:40:41

    When the shorts arrived , all the pocket fastners popped off on first snap , I sent a letter to banggood along with some photos ,and a new pair arrived in good time. very impressive , i will add that the shorts fit a bit big , so eat more food !

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-01 06:38:32

    Just get this shorts. Everything is OK. Very fast shipping. I order size 37 and recieve size 38 but it fits OK. Overall, recommend it,nice pants for good price. I think to order another one.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-06-26 10:59:57

    I wore the blue after 20 days only I bought him a white tshirt I was happy good site good seller good product good quality good price Everything is good thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-31 02:05:14

    Great quality, fast delivery and very good tracking, reasonable price...overall very satisfied..o)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-01 06:59:37

    Som beskrevet. God kvalitet til få penge.

    Yorumlar
  • Draisey
    GB
    2017-05-10 07:22:04

    Well made exactly as ordered

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-16 09:20:25

    Nice and good looking, as I expected. Quick shipping. I recommend buying here.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY127.10
    • TRY174.79
    • TRY135.05
    • TRY127.10
    • TRY198.64
    • TRY150.95
    • TRY174.79
    • TRY174.79
    • TRY150.95
    • TRY182.74