Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • groznyx
    RU
    2020-08-29 08:33:26

    что сказать, это вторая моя покупка на этом сайте, первая было тех. инструмент , шёл почти два месяца, думал больше не буду на этом сайте заказывать , но решил дать второй шанс, и вот купил две рубашки , дошли почти за неделю, конечно за эти деньги не надо было ожидать высокого качества,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 09:16:40

    schnelle Lieferung, gute Passform, Größe stimmt. Leichtes Material, was für ein Sommerhemd kein Nachteil ist. Einzig die Artikelbeschreibung „100% Cotton“ stimmt nicht. Siehe Foto. Aber auch das muss kein Nachteil sein. Ist nur nicht korrekt. Deshalb die Abzüge in der Bewertung.

    Yorumlar
  • 97lebt
    DE
    2020-07-12 02:56:27

    schöne Hemden, schneller Versand

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-13 01:55:33

    Quality is top notch and fitting was perfect. No complaints. Its light, breezy and definitely summer friendly. Got many compliments too. Got it on 75% discount which was literally a steal! but in actuality, the original price is too damn high. If it goes on discount again, will buy 2 more in different colors, for sure!

    Yorumlar
  • Andrew
    GB
    2019-04-12 10:12:44

    The item's overall everything was different to what I was expecting

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 11:42:32

    shirt was ok but the sizing chart is way off. 90% of my shirts are 1XL. 2XLwill be required to fit me. I am 3'10" and 190 lbs. I can not seem to send an e-mail question

    Yorumlar
  • S1KRRM
    JP
    2020-06-20 21:02:22

    色はいいです。生地は写真の見た目よりかなり薄いですね。真夏には丁度良い感じですがそれ以外の季節には向かないです。真夏Onlyのシャツ。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 09:58:25

    passt entspricht meinen Vorstellungen wie auf den Bildern an muss nur etwas größer bestellen alles gut

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-10 02:38:47

    love the items

    Yorumlar
  • richard
    GB
    2020-02-19 13:05:53

    Not quite like in the photograph but I am very pleased with it. Very light cotton with a great feel; perfect for the summer.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY187.29
    • TRY195.10
    • TRY273.17
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY265.36
    • TRY171.68
    • TRY171.68
    • TRY218.52
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY148.25
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY140.45
    • TRY156.06
    • TRY218.52
    • TRY140.45