Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great!!

    2017-07-03 05:34:54

    Been looking for a wallet that is like clutch for a while.. this one is really handy and has room for everything I need. I really love the size and the colour!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Purchase and Value

    2017-07-03 05:26:51

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this clutch. I've been using it in a larger tote that has no inside pockets. I purchased the Brown color and it matches my rose gold IPhone 6 Plus perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect item

    2017-04-24 21:42:25

    Perfect item for phones, passport, coins and something not huge, satisfied by this handbag. shipping fast without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice product !!!

    2018-08-15 01:14:45

    This is a great product. Perfect item for phones, passport, money etc. It's the 2nd I bought. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love this wallet

    2017-07-04 04:43:50

    I love this wallet. It's great for going to work or shopping. It's nice looking and holds everything I need including my iPhone 6 plus

    Yorumlar
  • ZNE
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 09:14:07

    Модный, удобный, неброский. То что необходимо для хранения документов и наличности. Есть карман и для телефона.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 12:08:38

    It`s OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-08 18:47:13

    الى الان ما وصلت الطلبيه

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 05:39:03

    very nice looking product - very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Все супер!

    2017-11-07 03:53:07

    Отличный товар. Доставка 2-3 недели (точно посчитать лень). Пристегивающейся ручки для ношения на запястье нет, но есть петелька прикрепленная к самой барсетке в которую удобно можно продеть руку и носить придерживая рукой. В руке держать так удобно. Внутренние карманы и места

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap