Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • basilis
    GR
    2020-10-15 01:24:02

    the quality is ok.the product is like picture but it comes without case but the seller says in the description with case,thankful the glasses came without a crack in greece.

    Yorumlar
  • pa953
    BR
    2020-01-28 10:51:18

    óculos muito top gostei do produto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-10 12:47:53

    Very good quality for such low price. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-01 07:59:32

    direi che sono ottimi le stanghette in metallo con anti torsione al braccio le lenti si vede benissimo nessun effetto plastica sembra vetro molto buoni

    Yorumlar
  • Michel
    CA
    2020-09-24 13:35:50

    Excellente qualité optique, reçu sans aucune égratignure. Verre polarisant. Je suis satisfait et je recommande ce produit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-07 22:52:37

    not recived my order ?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-09 16:43:04

    Thank you ! Great sun glasses !

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-16 15:38:33

    Когда солнце за спиной в глазах синие мультики отраженного света Слишком большие по ширине.

    Yorumlar
  • cita21
    CZ
    2018-04-18 01:04:52

    I bought Banggod plastic polarized glasses at a similar price. After half a year they broke up. That's why I bought these metal. They are much firmer and I think it will last a lot longer. They are very pleasant looking over them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-16 01:06:09

    Good product looks really nice order came fast with the 6-9 business days but the glasses had scratches along the frame body they are tiny but noticeable

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY178.00
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY138.87
    • TRY93.34
    • TRY177.33
    • TRY118.58
    • TRY227.57
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY139.37
    • TRY69.60
    • TRY169.42
    • TRY75.58
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY122.46