Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-27 01:42:54

    a little bit dark in color but still looks good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 12:35:44

    received these shoes today it did take awhile because of the pandemic other than that I'm very pleased with the product ; the fit is good and the shoes are comfortable. I ordered five shirts while waiting on this order to arrive. hopeing to be as pleased with the shirts and i am sure that i will

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-01 16:21:27

    The boots arrived much faster than I was expecting and they are beautiful. They don't seem all that sturdy however and the footbed could have more arch support. I think the value for the discounted price is excellent and I do like the boots. My only problem right now is to figure out what to do about the size being a bit too small. I want to return them and get a larger size.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-10 19:18:46

    I don't know how they found me, but after three months, I finally got them. They are super comfortable, top quality real suede. They are light weight, cushioned and lined. I have bought $260 Italian leather shoes that compare to these mini boots. I love them. No breaking in period , feels like your wearing house slippers. The hand stitching is great; I just can't say enough about them. They are now my favorite pair of shoes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-10 15:59:04

    my order is not complete i thought your question in reviewing my order was where it was at in the shipping sequence please correct this for me. thank you terry krebs

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 06:16:57

    fast service good quality except for the sole which is very poor as it’s thin and won’t last long they could do with a more durable sole they are more like a slipper apart from that they are stylish and comfortable 5 out of 10

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-17 23:06:19

    สวยตฃดีครับ ใส่พอดีเลย แต่ต้องดูไซส์นะเพราะแต่ล่ะคู่ไซสฺไม่เหมือนกัน

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-20 01:36:53

    I ordered a light brown and a black pair of these shoes and I like these shoes very much, very comfortable and finally I have found a pair of shoes that are very stylish for men as well, especially in my size. Thank You All!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-07 01:25:43

    I bought these and the leather isn't nearly as nice as pictured. In person, it looks like man-made suede. Also, the soles are thin. There is a tread layer, but not really much above that to give it stiffness and strength. They feel a bit like moccasins when I wear them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-01 14:46:03

    I received the two pairs of shoes I purchased in approximately two weeks! I was expecting twice the wait. The shoes were also a surprise. Excellent quality and just as pictured and described.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY498.24
    • TRY498.24
    • TRY495.38
    • TRY493.61
    • TRY531.57
    • TRY410.71
    • TRY475.18
    • TRY424.35
    • TRY511.71
    • TRY395.98
    • TRY372.17
    • TRY607.90
    • TRY539.82
    • TRY534.18
    • TRY438.32
    • TRY470.55
    • TRY511.71
    • TRY395.48