Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • leden65
    FR
    2016-05-12 06:45:25

    la finition du produit est de qualité. Les coutures sont parfaitement réalisé. Le shot est livré avec un bouton de fermeture supplémentaire. Livraison rapide. Je recommande ce produit

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-10 00:18:58

    I bought my first set of these one year ago,now I have been on diet I needed much smaller size,these are great value,fit well and wash great

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-18 10:28:19

    Very good workmanship and design. I'm fully satisfied. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
  • malindi
    DE
    2019-02-27 10:38:24

    Gute Shorts zu einem sehr gutem Preis,

    Yorumlar
  • THIBAUT
    FR
    2020-02-10 02:03:24

    nickel je l'adore

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-11 02:57:59

    Sehr schöne und qualitativ hochvertige Shorts! Der Schnitt entspricht genau der Größentabelle, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und der Stoff erscheint äußerst strapazierfähig. Die Hose hat einen guten Tragekomfort und dank der großen Taschen (2 Schenkel- und 2 Gesäßtaschen) lässt sich auch alles unterbringen was "Mann" so braucht. Fazit: Qualität sehr gut - Preis/Leistung sehr gut - klare Kaufempfehlung *****

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-04 00:18:32

    Bought 4 pair of these,large sizes,and the right size,.Quality is very good,took a whilw to get here,as one of the colours was out of stsock,but customer service changed the coilour that wa out of stock after I had spoken to her.Great service again

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-11 04:42:38

    Давно хотел купить эти шоры, да всё цены пугали. А тут выдалась акция, вот и купил. Хожу довольный как удав :) Размерная сетка совпадает на 100%

    Yorumlar
  • Ennay
    AU
    2017-07-31 23:29:00

    Quality of both very good. Ordered two at both the same size. One fits, the other does not. Sometimes difficult to guess how sizes will work. Shame about the sizing.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-07-10 10:27:01

    they seem well made all stitched up well but the zip seems thin and weak, lots of loops for running your own belt through a must if like me you ordered a larger size than needed to give more room and a baggy look,..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY355.16
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY129.10
    • TRY112.95