Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 13:59:04

    Great fitting and comfortable sandals I've been wearing them since I got them. I would highly recommend these if you're in the market for a nice pair of sandals.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-21 00:55:58

    Not as I thought but not too bad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-07 22:38:46

    заказом довольны, качество хорошее.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-17 22:16:16

    great shoes, same as picture, fits well, perfect deals

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-30 14:57:59

    Great seller, item exactly as described , very good quality and size as ordered.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 21:38:35

    I have received these Sandals today in Black .... they are very fine quality and fits perfectly .... I am totally satisfied. They came today a week before promised and they have been on my feets since I opened the package, they are wonderful to were too .... so I can really recommend this item .... Torben Olsen - Denmark

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-30 05:24:05

    This pair is very well made and real leather - which often says it is leather but is not - but this pair is real leather and a good value for your money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-12 22:56:06

    I ordered a mens 10.5 US size and received a size 39 which is equivilent to about a womens size 41. Can't see how that can happen, definitely WILL NOT order any shoes from you again. Luckily they may fit the wife!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-08 21:35:37

    The shoes are very nice I like the style . I was a little worried about the shipping but everything worked out GREAT. I will be ordering again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 04:17:26

    Good appearance at a fair price. I've worn them for 5 minutes and walking comfort is satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap