Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 11:17:41

    A well-made and good-looking product. The leather quality appears good, with nice, even stitching. It should age well with use. It fits my iPhone 7Plus very comfortably, provided that a protective casing is not fitted. This is possibly the only snag, but not a very serious one. I would happily recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-11 13:29:30

    Very nicely made case. Good workmanship. Neat stitching. Unfortunately my iPhone XR and it’s slightly protective case won’t fit in this I won’t use my phone without this other small case. Way too much chance of it squirting out of my hand. Thn and slippery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 10:00:46

    WHAT DOES IT TAKE FOR YOU TO GET THE CORRECT ADDRESS.THE CORRECT ADDRESS IS 12 PARK HILL DRIVE AYLESTONE LEICESTER LE2 8 HR I HAVE ADVISED THE CORRECT ADDRESS A NUMBER OF TIMES HAVE CHECK MY ACCOUNT DETAILS AND THE ABOVE ADDRESS BY DEFAULT IS CORRECT PLEASE GET THIS SORTED THANKS CHRIS

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 06:56:13

    Nice leather pouch for my phone! Won't break like the plastic one I bought when I got the phone and comfortable on my waist.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-07 12:56:19

    Phone wallets look good. Little tighter than expected so expect them to hold phone only and not with a protective case. Free Gift not enclosed!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-07 10:38:15

    very good product for the price and fits my phone ideal

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-06 05:13:40

    top

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-31 07:19:25

    Excellent produit, livraison rapide. Je vous recommande ce produit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 17:13:08

    great buy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-23 13:28:57

    Ok I like it

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap