Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-04 12:17:05

    Excelent product and good quality .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-28 06:59:24

    I own 2 pair of these light brown and black. They are very light and comfortable. I have purchased 2 more (still in the box) as backup for whenever the original shoes wear out. The only thing that I have replaced so far are the inserts.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-14 04:58:17

    Recibido unos días mas tarde de lo prometido, pero lo fundamental es que lo zapatos llegaron en buen estado y lo mejor es que coinciden las medidas que aparecen en la tabla de conversión. Seguro que próximamente volveré a comprar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 22:15:09

    Finally received after more than 3 weeks; however, the shoes look exactly like the picture. Purchased as birthday gift for my husband; he was delighted and put them on immediately only wish they were made anywhere except China.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 19:14:42

    Shoes are fine. The fit is good. My only problem is the top of the shoe rides too high up on the ankle and should be a bit shorter. It makes the shoe look a bit dorky. other than that I'm happy with the shoes. It took 3 months to get them though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 18:03:03

    good product delivred on time, the package was just okay and cause a little damage on the shoes (heel counter of the shoe),s o i have to put it on a form for a few hour.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 01:03:59

    Today I got my shoes, thanks a lot for your support when I was getting nervous about the delay. Thanks for your understanding . The shoes I got ...exactly what I wanted.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 07:01:22

    Product arrived earlier than expected. I goofed on size and Hazel has been quickly responding to my E-mails. I look forard to doing business with Banggood in the future.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-20 12:24:47

    These are really nice and comfortable. However, they do fit quite large. We ordered a size 10 but they fit more like an 11 so we are going to have to sell them

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-16 22:12:35

    Shoes were all crumpled up and mis-shaped. I had to stuff them with newspapers to re-shape them. Packaging wasn't robust enough. Otherwise the shoes look strong and serviceable.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY362.43
    • TRY161.04
    • TRY362.43
    • TRY297.99
    • TRY426.88
    • TRY209.37
    • TRY291.38
    • TRY194.07
    • TRY161.04
    • TRY134.37
    • TRY386.60
    • TRY402.71
    • TRY354.38
    • TRY455.08
    • TRY386.60
    • TRY347.69
    • TRY431.47
    • TRY241.60