Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(225)
    • 5 Yıldız(221)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 09:24:03

    Looks good. Thanks Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 02:01:00

    Good Quality Bag Definitely recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 09:18:16

    👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Shoulder Backpack - Tactical

    2019-02-05 08:10:40

    Ramenné púzdro, kapsa na užitočné a potrebné veci (prrípadne i na zbraň), schované pod blúzou/bundou/mikinou

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks really good

    2018-09-28 12:07:36

    it's subtle on my black shirt and fit well on my body

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 14:28:40

    Although it took forever to get here I can see me getting a lot use out of it. It fits well and contours to my body and can be use comfortably and relatively unnoticed worn under even just a shirt. There is enough room to fit even my largest handgun, wallet, and phone. I really wanted it for use with my snowsuit when hiking but it fits well enough to be used for much more.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 09:15:06

    Dopo diversi mesi il prodotto è finalmente arrivato. Corrisponde esattamente alla descrizione. Le cerniere scorrono bene, le cuciture sono OK. In generale, non sembrano materiali eccellenti, ma è comunque buono, soprattutto se rapportato al prezzo. Come articolo lo trovo molto utile e comodo, si possono portare il portafogli ed il cellulare senza dover utilizzare le tasche dei calzoni ed anche dal punto di vista della sicurezza, avendo tutto davanti bene in vista si possono evitare brutte sorpr

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-06 10:59:44

    IT IS REALLY GOOD FITS WELL AND GOOD TO WEAR UNDER A JACKETS. IT ONLY TOOK ABOUT A WEEK TO GET HERE.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 08:20:56

    I was scratching my gun setting it on the table when using it, this was a nice holster. I was able to store ammo and extra magazines in it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-23 09:05:45

    Otimo para viagens, onde você tem que guardar documentos importantes, carteira e celular.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap