Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mens Retro Leather Handbag Shoulder Bag Business Casual Crossbody Bag

    2018-03-14 20:58:07

    The Mens Retro Leather Handbag Shoulder Bag Business Casual Crossbody Bag is made out of quality leather and has many pockets where youcan put your note pad, Ipad, phone, wallet etc. and look stylish whilst your carrying it. A great little bag so I recomend this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Richard A

    2018-03-02 21:28:58

    Nice looking bag quickly delivered. Soft leather that looks well made. Holds a deceptively large amount of “stuff” with many well thought out pockets and zippers.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Shipping

    2018-01-14 02:25:14

    What is going on? Why do not I get the product? What is the tracking number at the Post Office here in Brazil?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    without shoulder handle carrier or rope

    2017-12-30 00:43:39

    my unit is without shoulder rope i can't carry across my shoulder or strap to my body. please i need the shoulder rope

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2017-11-06 00:59:32

    Very pretty and elegant men's bag. genuine leather. i am satisfied. fast delivery. recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Attractive and compact.

    2017-11-08 01:31:57

    An attractive bag for when I need to have something nicer to carry the stuff I need when I go somewhere.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Five stars

    2017-11-06 03:28:52

    Excellent bag!! Quality is great and functionality is exceptional.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I am satisfied

    2018-07-24 12:50:38

    Arrived slightly deformed, but in a few days it completely recovered.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    schulter tasche

    2018-04-18 04:44:28

    praktisch

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    todo bien, calidad y diseño

    2018-01-30 09:34:23

    buen articulo a buen precio

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap