Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Peppe
    IT
    2018-01-10 02:43:08

    Pantaloni davvero ben fatti. Usati sulla neve a -2°,caldi ed elastici...sembra di indossare una tuta. Valuterò l'acquisto di un altro paio.

    Yorumlar
  • STD
    2017-01-09 02:01:52

    Soon received, and fabric thickening, the quality is very good, looks very warm. The ski trip can be worn. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • Sandra
    NZ
    2020-01-25 02:01:05

    Great buy. My second pair in 5 years.

    Yorumlar
  • Tonyo
    SK
    2019-12-31 04:33:21

    Very good quality,

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-28 17:34:37

    a little small but they stretch to fit. will be ordering another pair 1 size larger

    Yorumlar
  • Martinp
    CA
    2018-02-19 18:16:24

    The trousers look great, fit well, work well when skiing, and the material looks like it will be durable. I would not be surprised to pay 2-3X the amount in a sports store or catalogue. However, 2 details where shortcuts were taken to cut costs. a) One zipper is poor build quality, binds slightly, and will not last. Not tragic, but they should have discarded that one zipper and reached for the next one rather than sewing it in b) Bizarrely, the belt cannot be length adjusted at all. It's the standard

    Yorumlar
  • samuel
    CA
    2017-12-29 13:32:39

    Delivery was good. The item was backordered so product was delayed a few days. No big deal. The product was what I expected. I ordered the XXL pants. Fit was perfect. I live in Canada and I take a large here. Go figure. This order was a trial run. Will order again from Bang good..

    Yorumlar
  • Mr2eddy
    BE
    2017-11-25 11:17:11

    Great pants , but look really good to the sizes ,ordered euro xl but looking on the wrong tabel (euro size ) and title tell you most order in US size, ,got received 3xxxl . Pants are to big for my,

    Yorumlar
  • Angel
    ES
    2017-11-18 10:38:24

    Impresionantes pantalones de treking a un precio de risa, tengo pantalones de marcas caras y no tienen nada que envidiar, son impermeables y por dentro sonn de forro polar, geniales para el invierno.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-02 06:52:08

    whatever polar fleece is... somehow it feels and smells like neoprene... maybe it s still warm in wet conditions...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY211.61
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY64.51
    • TRY1,210.97
    • TRY290.57
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY175.68
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY314.79
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY335.38
    • TRY250.20
    • TRY242.13
    • TRY137.17