Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    worth the money

    2017-12-05 01:02:35

    Easy install 7/10 product quality easy remote access with XMEye video quality is fine HD. It worth the money!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ESCAM QD-320

    2017-10-08 07:10:42

    Very good, high quality camera. The manual was bad, therefore installing was difficult. I like it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Robust small outdoor camera at a good price

    2017-09-16 02:41:54

    After the internal IP 192.168.xxx.xxx with the Escam-IP-Tool was changed to the gateway of our router, the camera quickly logs in to the cloud and is also accessible via XMEYE App. Our virus scanner initially did not allow the installation of the ESCAM-DeviceManager because of a detected threat and had to be deactivated temporarily. The camera is nice small and very robust built. The HD image is also quite good and is sufficient for a limited outdoor use. With the new price a perfect price / performance

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Escam 720P - IP

    2016-04-12 07:19:52

    costruzione molto solida, corpo completamente in alluminio pressofuso, qualità dell'immagine in HD. Dal menù sono molte le impostazioni settabili.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Escam QD320 Fighter

    2016-02-06 09:44:35

    The camera is very good for its price, The quality of the video is good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect product nice quality and appearance.

    2016-01-09 07:26:35

    have about 30 of this camera's working at different customers in combination with the mini nvr. Perfect product! But now i need to and see that the price has been increased from €33 to €51 !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice value for money, BAD support from ESCAM

    2015-12-09 08:44:20

    The camera is very good for its price.. nice materials well constructed. Only problem is lack of support... they sometimes answer in mails but not helping... This camera should work at I12 protocol with NVRs but it doesn't.. only onvif with motion detection problems. I don't understand also WHY firmwares are not available for download but every time I need to 'beg' ESCAM to send me something

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I didn't succeed on software install

    2015-10-30 04:35:44

    I don't know if I made wrong process but I am quite sure that I have tried everything. It seems that is working but it can't connect with any way. I downloaded three applications from apple store and the device manage from the blue ray cd. Nothing of them have worked. I don't know, I repeat, if I do something wrong but mine advice for you is that don't buy this camera if you are beginner as I am. ALSO ANOTHER FACT IS NOT WIRELESS!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap