Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    cool aussehender Minihubschrauber. Wichtig zum Starten muss der rechten Kippschalter (gelbe Fahne) auf rot stehen. Wenn der Akku angesteckt ist Schalter auf den Dach auf grün stellen und Copter sich kalibrieren lassen. Dann den rechten Kippschalter auf grün Stellen. Rotorblätter laufen langsam an. Dann erst per Throttel Gas geben. Ist kein absoluter Anfängerheli. Da gibt es bessere mit Höhenhaltesensor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    when I try to plug the battery in it starts smoking and catches fire and the blade start rotating by themselves and this is literally out of the box which is in the background of the picture can I get a refund or a new one sent to me because this is very dangerous for me to even use

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    echo en falta baterías de repuesto , pequeño pero no para volar en una habitación de una casa, se requiere de algo más de espacio , me costó un poco vincular con la emisora simple ,requiere calibrado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    test flight. very good scale heli. good for beinggner as there is dual rates( hi and lo) I prefer hi. rates. very stable and the response is a bit slow for my skills. overall I like the scale looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    finally here. excited. good package no damage will update

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    This is an great flying scale-ish RTF heli. It flies in safe mode with return to level flight when you center the sticks. This is not a what I would call a beginner heli as a minor crash without immediately hitting throttle cut will strip the one of the gears in the Transmission Component - ESKY008001 part. It does fly really well. There is a green LED that lights up solid when the heil is running and flashes as the battery gets low to warn you to land. This does fly outdoors in light wind quite well. Just be ready on throttle input to handle the ballooning seen on fixed pitch heli's when in forward flight and taking gusts of wind. Order an extra Li-Po Battery - ESKY005867.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Pro: worked right out the box, easy to setup Neutral: noticed is that while both helis (loved it so much i bought a second one lol) flying it leans and lists to the left even while hovering. Take it with grain of salt because I am a new rc pilot and it's subjective. and since it's both helicopters it may just be in my head. Con: my package had multiple puncture marks on the box, but it does not look like the helicopter was damaged. Many of my RC vehicle orders have damaged boxes So I'm inclined to think this is poor handling procedures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    BEWARE lipo that comes with it 2s common lipo BUT BEWARE PH2 PLUG ON END POSITIVE AND NEGITIVE ARE REVERSED COMPARED TO ANY RED WIRE N BLACK WIRE ARE REVERSED ON AFTER MARKET LIPOS MAKE SURE RED N BLACK WIRES LINE UP WITH AFTER MARKET LIPOS OR YOU WILL FRY BURN UP YOUR HELICOPTER CONTROLL BOARD PUFF OF SMOKE AND ITS ALL OVER BEWARE 175 DOLLARS UP IN SMOKE NEW CIRCUT BOARRD 50 BUCKS AND HAVE TO DISASEMBLE INTIRE HELI AND HOPE SERVOES ARE NOT SMOKED MIGHT BE BETTER OFF BUYING NEW ONE REPAIR BIG HEADACHE BEWARE OF NEW LIPOS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    finally got anyone that does not catch fire when I plug the battery in I'm pleased with it I flew it around my backyard it's quite fast and pepe and can handle moderate 2 strong winds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Flew it within minutes after charging up the batteries and reading the setup. Looks, sounds and feels great. Flies best indoors, but can still reasonably fly outdoors. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a little heli to fly around and have fun with without the hassle of larger helis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$436.79
    • US$31.99
    • US$706.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$247.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$153.81
    • US$113.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99