Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-07 11:13:45

    👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well built

    2017-12-21 07:45:50

    Good stuff

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Thailand customer

    2017-08-06 17:13:13

    strong and good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 12:46:20

    Very good. using it with a 10" tablet, works great !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2018-11-27 15:08:25

    I bought the light grey version, and I am very satisfied with it. Look nice, good quality and it has rubber cushions to protect your pad. Its stable, but I would maybe not choose to use it with the large iPad Pro

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The Stand of all Stands

    2018-10-30 13:57:31

    As described it can hold any iPad or Tablet no matter the size (even the 12.9") It has a wide angle of turning very hard to move (hope it doesn't loosen later). I recommend it because with a Bluetooth Keyboard turns your iPad into a small Laptop.

    Yorumlar
  • Zod
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    27.06.2018. Zod

    2018-06-26 20:07:01

    Качество на высоте.При повторном платном заказе получил товар.Шел и отслеживался две недели.Не заказывайте на бесплатной доставкегде отсутствует трэк.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Universal Aluminium Alloy Anti Slip Portable stand for tablet & phone

    2017-06-27 03:35:38

    - Fast shipping - Received item free of damage. - Item as advertised. - Build Quality is good - Nice design - Anti slip patches available on the holder, however anti slip patches not found below the stand platform, which is bit disappointing. Overall, its a good buy. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great stand. exactly, what I was looking for

    2019-01-30 13:07:07

    very sturdy stand. high quality aluminium. easily holds my iPad Pro in place. plastic protectors keep iPad scratchfree. absolute recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Top 10 iPad support

    2017-09-30 17:05:22

    A really handy and very well built support. Stylish and totally functional. A must for any iPad owner.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap