Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.56 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 05:38:22

    Very handy and compact product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-15 23:40:08

    I cannot give a low score, even if I couldn't replicate any of our transmitters. I suppose they have coding not really meant for easy duplication. Service, price and logistics are on par as always!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the best remote out there

    2019-02-13 11:48:34

    after trying several types of 433 MHz garage remotes, this one takes the cake. this is my second already, very satisfied. i have just one remark, quality of the buttons should be better. they wear off after half a year of normal use (once a day)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good

    2019-01-23 09:01:02

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2017-09-19 09:44:34

    Delivered on time. Just one thing that could be improved : delivered without using instruction...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good source to search new items

    2017-08-28 09:09:07

    i have ordered my for car remote keys shell, which i received in 10 days as promised, it was neatly packed & items intact.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good stuff!!!!!!!!!!

    2017-03-29 15:36:29

    Good stuff!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Iniversal Four Keys Remote Cloning Control

    2016-07-24 00:38:06

    After programming, it was possible to open car doors once. Afterwards - it stopped functioning. Reprogrammed and try again. Same results - opened doors and stopped to function. Would not recommend to buy.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap