Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (457) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(457)
    • 5 Yıldız(438)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-15 02:10:56

    Great Digital Power Meter.

    Yorumlar
  • Johnty
    SE
    2019-11-05 10:52:00

    Really Great Digital Power Meter that shows not only Voltage, but also Amperage, Wattage and Watt-hours. All simultaneously. The display is backlit and very easy to read.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-04 09:27:30

    cumple con su función, de fabricación robusta pero el embalaje vino golpeado

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-10 22:43:16

    works good !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 12:03:27

    Good product, very long delivery but finally arrived

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-22 06:14:16

    not ok I made a claim

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-10 14:41:58

    I did a whole bunch of looking around for a supply monitor for my power supply I am building. This one seemed great but the minimum 6.5V input meant I could not supply lower voltages. Upon reading the reviews I found one detailing that removing the diode "D" and placing the power monitor supply positive lead on the cathode (part of the diode with the line on it). allowed for lower voltages to be measured. So I tried it and it worked! Just tweaked the alarm trigger to 0V and now it works great!

    Yorumlar
  • inuz88
    IT
    2016-08-21 13:16:57

    Misuratore di energia per corrente continua ottimo. Si vede bene sia con la retroilluminazione blu che senza, le misure sono molto precise e possiede la funzione memoria che ricorda i Wh anche dopo aver tolto tensione. Prodotto di qualità, l'unica pecca è il tasto incassato, ma con un po' di ingegno si risolve. Si può impostare un allarme visivo (led blu lampeggiante) per tensione minima e massima attraverso il menù, il quale serve anche a resettare le misure dei Wh. Misura in tempo reale: - tensione

    Yorumlar
  • Aurum
    HU
    2017-11-08 16:14:08

    It happens that this power meter may give incorrect readings (more than should be). It can be calibrated by opening up the back and shorting the pads marked "W" on the PCB, then add 20V to the input and 1A load (20 Ohms) to the output. Then power on, wait for the display say "Pass" then power off and remove the short. Ta-daa: calibrated.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-01-21 09:24:28

    Получил, проверил, все работает, отличный товар! Подключил яркий фонарь, реально 100W , спасибо.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY80.66
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY24.14
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY110.45
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY96.80
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY234.06
    • TRY72.58
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY225.98
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY88.73
    • TRY72.58