Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (184) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(184)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Duko
    SK
    2020-04-01 08:54:27

    Super, všetko prebehlo OK. Ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
  • Mauizio
    ZA
    2019-03-10 17:57:33

    After initial testing I was so happy that I purchased 2 more sets of these screw-less connectors !! You can never have enough. As compact as traditional block connectors with screws. Just remember that they are only suitable for loads below 10 amps / 1500 watts Voltage: 24V to 250V. For wires from 0.5mm2 to 3.5mm2 Great for testing and troubleshooting. My only unhappiness is about Banggod sticker being placed on top of the label on both packets making impossible to read all instructions

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-29 12:12:42

    These product is perfect for quick wire connections, low price, quick delivery and good value... 40 pcs, good solid connection, seems to be temperature resistant and durable construction. Quick wiring, replaces traditional electrical tape and saving time and money. Useful for less than 250V and 10A. Satisfaction and recommended to buy

    Yorumlar
  • rabbit
    US
    2017-02-16 00:33:18

    Stainless steel connectors here and I needed connectors for 12V DC so interested to see how these performed. Unfortunately not that well - when testing with an 18w LED, voltage drop was significant, compared with your common 5.5/2.1 DC connector. I'd use these for test-benching - anywhere I can see them and for short periods only - or for light loads. The specs here say 250v/10a - no way.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-15 22:01:09

    пришло оченбыстро, спасибо, очень удобная шняга

    Yorumlar
  • MY
    2016-12-30 06:16:37

    Good and connect with strong force. It wont pull out easily. I would prefer if it is manufactured wider so that wire can be insert more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-31 05:45:21

    The item corresponds with description.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-10 17:49:15

    Shipment I got a bit of a delay but the main thing is here all right and not missing something. Hello, Miroslav

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-20 10:46:14

    Molto efficienti e pratici,sostituiscono egregiamente i classici "mammut"ormai fuori norma e scomodi all'uso.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-22 06:26:41

    It does what it says, excellent solution for every project.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY42.00
    • TRY74.06
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY50.24
    • TRY16.75
    • TRY92.49
    • TRY25.16
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY36.61