Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (251) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Ben
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 13:17:07

    The quality looks ok but after testing with alot of diffrent software uhf and vhf works ok with a propper antenna but Hf does not work at all.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-06 10:39:32

    O produto em sua maioria é bom, mas o cabo USB veio com defeito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 12:18:58

    Banggood delivers so quickly. These items are in good order.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Device does not work in HF

    2018-03-05 01:53:15

    hello I confirm that the device works well in VHF but not in VHF. I am an engineer and also ham radio, I know how to use the device. It does not work in the HF range I tried the frequencies In my opinion it is not designed to receive the HF. I am a loyal customer of banggod and I am disappointed. What are you going to do?

    Yorumlar (5)
  • JPC
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Inside the receiver

    2017-10-10 04:16:43

    Nice and clean. It is a PCB mounted on top of another PCB... Inside there is an IR receiver for a remote command. but you will have to do a hole in the aluminium case if you want to use it. You have to install a software like SDR# which you can find at airspy. The frequency range for the HF input is not written but should be <31MHz. With the antenna provided I can receive the FM stations powerful enough. Spare connectors or adapters would be appreciable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    works after modifications...

    2017-12-14 06:18:05

    After shielding the copper foil inside the box, the device works like other usb dongles, in the UV range while the HF range has a rather poor sensitivity. removing the internal IR and LED diodes significantly reduced the level of interference generated inside the device.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    prima radio

    2018-05-17 09:08:54

    Prima RTL dongle , prijs kwaliteit is 100% . De gevoeligheid is natuurlijk voor deze prijs niet zo geweldig ,, maar om mee te beginnen geweldig . Alle software moet je van het internet afhalen , is niet makkelijk maar is te doen . PD0JOO

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    coool

    2018-05-21 07:47:33

    Tutto ok prodotto come in descrizione economico e versatile. Bell lavoro continuate così!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellway

    2018-03-09 08:47:06

    Reception is poor Antenna is not capable for receptionplease provide better antenna.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    RTL-SDR USB Tuner Receiver

    2018-03-02 15:26:17

    Maybe not high end, but great for an intro to SDR. However, it seems the HF connection internally is missing as reported by others.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap