Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (764) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(764)
    • 5 Yıldız(708)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2021

    Fonctionne très bien sur mes fatshark hd3 installé et fonctionnel très content

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    I got it on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    l’interrupteur a été reçu au bout d’un mois dans un très bon état il était neuf. L’interrupteur est parfaitement bien conçu avec un tout petit joint une vis sur un filetage qui est correct. Le seul petit reproche que j’ai lui faire c’est qu’il faut avoir deux minuscules doigts pour pouvoir enfoncer le bouton il est à fleurs donc il faut le pousser à l’intérieur et ça se fait avec la pointe de l’ongle sinon il est parfait il existe d’autres modèles du même type qui dépasse légèrement ce qui facilite grandement l’activation de l’interrupteur. Sinon je ne regrette pas mon achat il est très très bien et ça me convient parfaitement. Je recommande😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sariz96
    HU
    09/11/2017

    I have tested the products with white LED. I connected a 500 Ohm resistor to the circuit in a row with LED pins. I used 5V and 12 V power supply. About 18 mA was measured at 12V and 4.8 mA at 5V. The LED light was clearly visible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2018

    Descent quality product and it can withstand currents upto 5A after which it becomes very hot. Best suitable as momentary switch only and not for using on continuous mode. The led inside is of good quality. Cons is that it has a lot of tiny scratches and is not the smoothest. Overall a nice product and I recommend buying it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2018

    Дошел за 23 дня со второго раза. Продавец любезно согласился отправить так как первый заказ не пришел и не пробивался по трек номеру. Причина скорее всего в перевозчике. Сам товар в порядке соответствует описанию. Спасибо продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    came quickly packages well I have not yet had a chance to install and verify operation as of yet but upon initial inspection the stainless steel button is overbuilt for its intentin I have installed it in some plastic with other switches I have purchased from this company so that should tell you if you purchase from this company you too will become a repeat customer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2018

    Qualité supérieure, livraison rapide Service banggood à la hauteur Je recommande à tout le monde d'acheter sans hésiter dans ce site Merci pour toute l'équipe banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2018

    No es un interruptor el artículo es un pulsador. Si se mantiene pulsado esta encendido pero hay que mantenerlo si se suelta se queda apagado. Es lo que no entiendo. Porque se dice interruptor en vez de. Pulsador.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Надо искать схему подключения. Распайку выводов. А так на вид кнопка качественная с уплотнительным кольцом.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY54.89