Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (363) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(363)
    • 5 Yıldız(350)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2017

    Product received in great condition no damage can be seen to packaging, packaging done very well and all pcs are here nicely packed and sorted good quality and all fittings fit together. Way to go banggood.com if my orders come like this then i will never have the need to do my online shopping anywhere else.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2018

    This is a must have for builder/inventor. The quality of the wires is great. I use them mainly for converting 2S Lipo battery to plug in to smaller platform. Overall, very good buy and 10 pairs will last quite sometimes for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2019

    reçu avec un peut de retard grève des poste :-( .... produit conforme à ma commande merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2018

    Estos cables encajan en los conectores de amplicacion de interruptores de la emisora Taranis X9E, aunque es necesario modificar la disposicion de colores, ampliacion detallada en mi blog: https://juannava64.wordpress.com/2017/11/25/frsky-taranis-x9e-ampliaciones-y-modulo-tx-externo/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    be aware that this is quite stiff cable not silicone as delivered with most fav components - but its cheap as fuck and you need to have a few of these laying around...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2017

    He utilizado los cables para ampliar interruptores en la emisora Taranis X9E, son iguales que los originales que lleva, unicamente hay que cambiar la posicion de los cables como muestro en la imagen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    This cables and connectors are very useful if u want to change the transmitter of your RC Quadrocopter or someelse!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    Nice i recommend it to everyone Excellway® 20Pcs Mini Micro JST 2.0 PH 3 Pin Connector Plug With 30cm Wires Cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    Imam namjeru koristiti samo žice. Ali me veseli da su priključci u paru. Možda i njih negdje upotrijebim. Visoka cijena za takav proizvod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    versandzeit wie gewohnt aber trotzdem zügig und die Qualität ist für den Preis sehr Akzeptabel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you