Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1413) İnceleme
  • (187) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1413)
    • 5 Yıldız(1355)
    • 4 Yıldız(53)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2021

    go my Order. Easy to adjust from 3 Vto 24V. 50cm Power Cable only. Im fine with it. Shipping takes 6 days to Germany from CZ Warehouse. even it was mentioned 1 to 3 days. im fine with it. Price was 9,92€ Euro. Lets see how it will work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Καλό και πρακτικό τροφοδοτικό. Εύκολη μεταβολή τάσης. Ευδιάκριτη ένδειξη. Γρήγορη αποστολή. Καλή τιμή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    So this variable power supply is really good, can withstand even higher loads and operation completely without problems. It would just like to add a set of convertible power connectors to other dimensions. recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    vou testar ainda, mas parece tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Veľká spokojnosť. Rýchle doručenie. Rozsah napätia 3,34V - 24,4V. Napätie drží aj pri zaťažení. Odporúčam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    works, as described in the description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    It came quickly and is an excellent product. I use it for a guitar amp power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    j'ai reçu l'article demandé en bon état avec un peu de retard je l'ai essayé et ça marche bien Merci Baangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Arrivato in tempi brevi, provato e funziona perfettamente. Ne sono totalmente soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    je vais le tester merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY921.44
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY47.41
    • TRY588.93
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY854.94
    • TRY911.94
    • TRY949.94
    • TRY968.94
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY256.41