Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2018

    Great price. I'm using these as a reminder that my garage doors are open. Note that the black square part is plastic so it may not be suitable for the constant pounding of an assembly line but for my couple clicks a day its good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2017

    Ottimo articolo materiale di qualità i meccanismi sono ben fatti ed i movimenti sono precisi. Ottima anche la regolazione della posizione dell'asta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2018

    ainda não testei mais gostei muito do material e do acampamento e pelo preço dele fale a pena usar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2017

    Aunque la calidad no parece muy alta parece una buena adquisición por el precio que cuestan. La base es metalica y la tapa de plastico. Regulable en extensión y giro para acomodar distintas posiciones. https://vimeo.com/208297747

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    Pour les automaticiens en herbe. Très bon rapport qualité/prix pour ces interrupteurs fin de course aux applications multiples, machines, portail et plus encore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2019

    Excelente equipo, muy contento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    Good quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    good quality limit switches, there is some scratches on the limit switches but overall i recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    Basic, works well. The cable strainer diameter is somehow too big tough. Get ready to buy industrial-gade super thick cables to go with them, or stuff hot glue to fill the voids and keep it waterproof (did not test, but there is a rubber seal) ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    velmi pškné a laciné

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.67
    • US$26.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$14.69
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$26.99
    • US$57.99