Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3145) İnceleme
  • (357) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3145)
    • 5 Yıldız(3008)
    • 4 Yıldız(128)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Блок питания выглядит неплохо. Хорошо показывает выдаваемое напряжение. Разница от того, что блок питания измеряет напрежение на своем выходе, но есть потери по кабелям до мультиметра, это нормально. The power supply looks good. Shows the output voltage well. The difference is that the power supply measures the voltage at its output, but there is cable loss to the multimeter, this is normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Ottimo alimentatore regolabile. Lo utilizzo principalmente per alimentare il mio saldatore a stagno e quindi non ho particolare esigenza di precisione di voltaggio in uscita, anche se sembra molto preciso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Esperaba mejor calidad en el cableado. Y a baja potencia hay algo de diferencia en el voltaje, pero cuando aumente, la diferencia con lo medido a la salida es muy poca. Barato y util. Según lo que dure, lo compraria otra vez. I was expecting better quality in the wiring. At low power there is some difference in the voltage, but when it increases, the difference with what is measured at the output is very little. Cheap and useful. Depending on how long it lasts, I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Product looks like advertised in pictures, very small, voltage from it can be from 9V to 24.4V. The only problem this product have is the potentiometer that sets the voltage is not really linear, jumps for example from 23,7V directly to 24,4V, I can not set 24,0V. Power cables are a bit rigid but manageable. Overall product is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Excellent little power supply. I'm using it to power both my TS1000 soldering iron and ISDT Q6 lipo battery charger. Both function exactly as i’d expect with a 24v supply. I got this for £8 - bargain!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Épségben megérkezett a gyatra csomagolás ellenére. Működik, remélem sokáig. Tesztelem, ha valami nem megfelelő akkor jelzem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Хороший, мощный блок зарядного устройства. Напряжение регулируется от 9 до 24v. Мощность 72w, ток 3а. Все работает без проблем, к покупке рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    very good product! item exactly as the description...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Llegada súper rápido, tan solo 8 días, perfecto primera prueba y parece ser que funciona muy bien según lectura del tester. Muy recomendable el vendedor ok. Gracias saludos ..👏🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Alles ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY37.25
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY746.74
    • TRY1,024.63
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY78.07