Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1128) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1128)
    • 5 Yıldız(1071)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2021

    Pretty decent power supply, I'm using it to power my IC-705 All-Mode Transceiver. There are no issues on the 2m and 70cm bands, it's a bit too noisy for the HF bands, however. The voltage selector dial is quite sensitive, and it's hard to dial the voltage I want, for example, I want 13.8V, but always end up on 13.6V or 14.1V. Putting the PS on my oscilloscope, while connected to the transceiver, I get about 90mV p-p, at a few frequencies. I might be able to clean that up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    It works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Decided to go with this adjustable voltage power supply for a new soldering iron, which gives me the option to run the iron from 12 volts to 24 volts in order to take full advantage of the iron. Have not checked to see how accurate the power delivery is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    works pretty good so far have had no problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Excellent power supply, stable voltage even with significant draw. Great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Ок, работает нормально. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2018

    Remove the plug and use one you buy at the local shop as a replacment. Power output is the specified 3 amps. Voltage output is the specified range from 9 to 24 Volts. A load with 3 amp shows a voltage drop of 0.5V. The output voltage a ripple of about 100 Khz 400mV peak-peak in bursts synchronous with the main voltage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    Отслеживание только от склада до почтового отделения в Китае. Далее полное отсутствие информации. Но доставили быстро (меньше месяца). При оформлении заказа установил галочку "Прямая поставка". Посылка пришла не на почту России а через службу доставки PikPoint в Постмарт. В СМС прислали адрес Постмарт и Код. Для меня необычно, но очень удобно! Блок питания работает, напряжение регулируется. Не укомплектован переходником для сети 220В. О надежности можно будет говорить после некоторой эксплуатации.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    This little power supply provides up to 72W power, and well regulated. Although the specs indicate 9 to 24V, the range is a little bit wider: 7.9 to 24.4 VDC, and with very good precision (see accompanying pictures).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2019

    Посылка ехала в Рязань три недели. Я уже 2-й раз покупаю такой блок питания, мне нравится. Регулируется от 9 вольт до 24-х. Отлично работает. всё на фото. Рекомендую товар!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY489.14
    • TRY70.25
    • TRY147.90
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY19.93
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY570.96
    • TRY748.55
    • TRY783.37
    • TRY591.86
    • TRY870.42
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY156.60