Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (383) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(383)
    • 5 Yıldız(371)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    i wish it would be the smaller ones for what i need but these are too big for what i need them for. even the smallest one. but they're ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    нормальный наборчик. Именно такие разъёмы в самом массовом использовании. Доволен покупкой.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2017

    A nice assortment of DH32 connectors. Plastic parts are well formed, and fit together well; metal pins and connectors are well made, and crimp easily. Having a broad range of connectors in one small plastic box is a real convenience. I recommend the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2018

    rien à dire bonne petite malette avec les connectiques qui vont bien . petit bémol pour la boîte un peu trop souple et un deuxième verrouillage aurait été le bienvenu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Finally I have all the connectors for my battery balancing sockets

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    Excellent 2,34,5 pins / mother pins including pins for wires in a total of 560 pcs, all in one box. Congratulations Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    As I work with electronics all the time, it's my job. I really need this kit, everything is in one place. The quality is really good, highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    It came well packed and intact. The quality appears to be good I see it as a must for a technician for you always encounter to need a male or female connector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    Nice connectors for small gauge wiring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY2,127.19
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY195.49