Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (876) İnceleme
  • (110) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(876)
    • 5 Yıldız(832)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2018

    I typically need 3 different voltages on my workbench for various projects, 5 Volt, 12 Volt, and a variable supply ranging from 3 to 24 volts dc. After seeing this case, the Step Down DC - DC converters , and the variable digital Step down power supply , I decided to build a custom supply. This case was the perfect size to accommodate the 3 PC boards, Front panel read outs, a 35 MM fan and an assortment of input/output connections

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    Very well packaged. The handle is reversible if you need but only two position become exploitable. The feet are plastic like the case it's not rubber.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    Отличная коробка для самоделок! Собрал в нем БП для SKYRC D100. На фото видно, что получилось. Доволен, рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2017

    I bought this item to be the housing for a diy bench top power supply. It's not top notch quality, but definitely sturdy enough to do the job! I was not compensated for this review;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Ojalá todos los paquetes vinieran así de protegidos, clcramente podría caer de un helicóptero y no sufrir daños. La caja es perfecta con roscas de metal y ajusta bien cada pieza. Hay que pulir algunas rebabas de plástico pero nada complicado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2016

    Used a spare Laptop Power Supply and two DPS3005 and banana jacks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2017

    A really nice enclosure for my PSU. Easy to work panels and surprisingly quick delivery. Highly recommended for psu's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2016

    Very good case, bought for the project a laboratory power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2020

    Product as description. Assembled ok everything is fitting inside. Nice looking plastic box for Lab power supply or anything you like to put inside. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    tres bon produit pour le prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.03
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.75
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.11
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.29
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.91
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$1,299.99