Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2020

    Fits perfectly but I thought I could mount it upside down as there's no point in mounting a camera on top (the drone blocks the field of view of the camera). Heavy cameras should not be used as they alter the drone's balance (I am not sure if the drone can be tipped upside down with the mounted camera, but if mounted at the bottom it would be more difficult to tip over).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    consiglio di comprarne uno per avere magari mentre volare in avanti la visione guardando dietro con la vostra action cam,stampato discretamente in 3d

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    fácil de instalar o drone ... e realmente , vc o enxerga a muito longe . só espero que a bateria dure um bom tempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Chegou tudo em ordem e os produtos perfeitos, só a vergonha dos correios que atrasaram o pedido em 45 dias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    Very nice and lined to protect drone. I was surprised it was 3D printed but seems to be well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • M1GVIP5
    CA
    03/06/2021

    super merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Klasse Sache um eine 360 Kamera auf der Drohne zu montien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Produit conforme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Tutto ok....da provare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Stampato in casa e si vede, sembra ben fatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY705.24
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY557.20
    • TRY156.65
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY182.77
    • TRY43.45
    • TRY1,410.56