Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2020

    Ωραιο παρα πολυ, πολυ καλη ραφη, να το γεμισεις βρισκεις σχετικα ευκολα. Καλο θα ηταν και να παρετε και τον δευτερο εσωτερικο σακο.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Sajnos ez nem XL méret. Nem 100x120. Leírásban extra nagy babzsák. Ez nem az. Válaszukat előre is köszönöm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    chegou em 3 dias (armazém Espanha). Em relação ao produto aparenta ter uma boa qualidade e um tecido forte. atenção que é apenas a capa exterior, eu como tinha outro puff coloquei dentro deste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    resistant bean bag cover. NOTE: THIS IS JUST THE COVER. YOU NEED TO BUY BEAN BAG REFILL SEPARATELY. and still is a good price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    perfect for my old madras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Quality is amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    kom oskadd men utan någon fyllning

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    the size of the item that i received is not xlarge (100x120 cm) as discribed but large. so i paid for an XL bag and i take a cheaper one. the material look's ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    super product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2020

    Item as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY399.47
    • TRY178.20
    • TRY161.96
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY98.91
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY248.19
    • TRY894.46
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,137.53
    • TRY78.07