Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    it seems very good product. the delivery was fast. no damage in transit. I have only one negative comment to do.the reflective sign on the back is a cheap sticker. I will buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Produit bien reçu et de bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Very comfortable, excellent for my bike

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Took forever to arrive (though it was shipping from my own country.) my initial impressions are that it provides great support and comfort. way better than my previous seat and affordable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    ottima sella per bici,con canotto di dimensione standard universale. molto comoda la seduta,anche per lunghi tragitti e per diverse ore di bicicletta. nessun problema di dolori riscontrati. perfetta!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    seems like good quality. excellent for the price. slightly amusing that the different parts of the seat are printed with the description of the part, for some unexplainable reason.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    No me querian dar el asiento en correos,pedian el numero de ENVIO,me han mareado,no consta ese numero,al final me lo han dado con el numero de seguimiento...HE SALIDO HARTO...FELIZ NAVIDAD AMIGOS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    urun turkiyeye çok hızlı geldi. şimdilik iyi görünüyor. eski seleye gore daha rahat

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    my arse is longer bent from trendy sports like hard seats. Many thanks for this great product, wished it was readily available in trendy bike shops.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Parfait , trés bonne qualité , merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY396.52
    • TRY229.26
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY463.47
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY152.75
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY842.27
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY243.15
    • TRY234.38