Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1378) İnceleme
  • (179) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1378)
    • 5 Yıldız(1325)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2022

    Amei o cartão e a entrega foi bao, pois tem que considera a demora do correio brasileiro, mais o cartão é bom tem 62 GB mas sempre que compro vem assim mesmo em outros lugares. Estou muito satisfeita🤣😘😘

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Well impressed with the results. Sequentiel reading and writing speeds are excellent, 95mb/s and 38mb/s respectively. The random 4k read and write speeds to me were even more pleasantly surprising, 9mb/s and 4mb/s. Since I would like to use them for my Raspi 4B this SD card would be perfect for that. I attached two pictures of the benchmark results, please NOTE the first one are the benchmark results of THIS SDXC card; of its not a secret that these are generic/home brand SD cards. The second one is actually the original 64GB SanDisk Ultra Extreme. I attached the benchmark results of both to let show how close the results get, with the SD card bought from you even beats the original SanDisk Ultra extreme at the random 4k read and write tests.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    El producto se adecua a las características. Una entrega muy rápida y efectiva, con varios dias de adelanto. La tarjeta viene con un adaptador para tarjeta SD con la que puedes introducirla dentro del ordenador. Se recomienda el formateo de la misma (Yo la he formateado en FAT32 para poder utilizarla sin problemas en Windows, Linux y Android entre otros) El embalaje perfecto, sin ningún tipo de daño ni doblez. Capacidad de 32Gb con unos 30gb viables según mi programa de formateo (Gparted) Recomiendo la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    Got the 64GB card for my Galaxy Note II as I still use the camera. Bought it to replace the card I bought for the phone back in those days which crashed. As I just got the card I can't tell about its quality or how it will last but it just worked out of the box. This item arrived within the expected timeframe and was well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    14/09/2021

    Micro SD card for my 1080p camera on a 450D01 Walkera helicopter from 2014 similar to the 450D03

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    ottimo prodotto tempi di spedizione un po lunghi..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Réception rapide, environ deux semaines pour la France. Pas encore testée car j'attends un lecteur de carte sd USB 3.0, mais je ne me fait aucun souci car c'est bien une classe 10 (j'ai du prendre en macro tellement le logo est petit ^^). Bref, à ce prix c'est top!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Odlicna SD kartica.Ubacio sam je u moj mobilni i mogu vam reci da radi fantasticno.Super brzina u prenosu podataka,gledanju klipova,i ostalih stvari.Stvarno sam prezadovoljan,imam ih vise komada.SUPER.........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Produto chegou intacto sem danos parece bom vou testar e volto para add comentarios

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99