Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (327) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(327)
    • 5 Yıldız(294)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2021

    Όντως βλέπεις καλύτερα γιατί αναγκάζεται το μάτι να εστιάσει ανάμεσα στις τρύπες! Δεν ξέρω αν αυτό εξασκεί το μάτι να βελτιώνει την κατάστασή του

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Használható a célra, de szerintem túl vastag a lencse ami csökkenti a hatásosságát némely szögben. Sok fúrat van rajta, ami segít hogy ne menj neki mindennek. A minősége amúgy jobb a vártnál.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    Bien reçu rapidement, 15 jours pour la France, emballage correct. Fait ce qui est dit pour travailler ses yeux 5 mn par jour. A faire à la lumière du jour plutôt que le soir, c'est plus efficace. Va en vaut le prix.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2018

    these came well secured, no damage during transport. the product is exactly as advertised although I'm still learning how to use it. first impression after wearing on is similar to keeping eyes almost shut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2016

    Received goods as described. However, some of the hole are not clear cut. Good for price, however, regarding the effect must be check after use. Hope it help

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    Очки хорошего качества. Упакованы хорошо. Дошло все целое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    The product has a good quality, I got what I expected. Good training exercise for the eyes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    I can see with this, clearly but it's not workly perfectly. I can see sharper but, my eyes too wrong to this glasses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    всё понравилось,рекомендую.Начал пользоваться.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2019

    このメガネをかけるとかなり見えにくい。しかし短時間では効果は出ないだろうからしばらくかけてみないとわからないかな?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99