Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-17 13:38:26

    Funciona e pratico mas atencao nao serve em alguns oculos vejao a foto

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-19 12:21:06

    ok good

    Yorumlar
  • woja53
    AU
    2016-02-08 22:32:38

    I have used these nose pads in very extreme conditions and they perform better than anything else I have tried

    Yorumlar
  • walton
    FR
    2017-10-25 11:05:59

    Good product. a little thick for my glasse I woud haves prefered 2 mm Bot I thonk they will suit

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-09 11:57:39

    used these to repair my sunglasses that used proprietary pads. they work good but are a tad big.

    Yorumlar
  • bowler1
    GB
    2017-08-02 08:07:50

    These are great for stopping my glasses from slipping down my nose. They done stay on for ever but they are cheap enough to buy in bulk.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-17 04:21:53

    I naselli si sono dimostrati perfetti per il tipo di occhiali che porto. Sostengono perfettamente e sono morbidissimi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-18 04:58:33

    Süper bir ürün. teşekkürler.

    Yorumlar
  • Akama
    JP
    2019-09-07 19:52:32

    useful.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-14 00:19:28

    good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY21.18
    • TRY25.78
    • TRY28.00
    • TRY37.28
    • TRY178.79
    • TRY47.75
    • TRY41.17
    • TRY174.90
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY90.58
    • TRY102.88
    • TRY89.87
    • TRY70.04
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY75.99
    • TRY92.41
    • TRY101.69
    • TRY31.65