Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    good car! shame that the charge dose not last to long - though having said that it is powerful climes like a champ. plenty fast enough. herd that the drive shafts can be weak so I got metal ones easily sorted. I can't wait to get more or a longer lasting battery but other then small niggles it's way worth the money!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    машина шла полтора месяца,из них месяц на таможне в рф коробка слегка помята,машина цела. машина огонь!!! за эти деньги просто супер,пропорциональное управление,настройка мощности,световые эффекты. ребенок 3.2 года освоил и реально рулит

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Megéri az árát. Át matricáztam, így egyedibb. A kocsi orrába 40gr súly kell, akkor működik jól a rugózás. Ennyivel könnyebb az orra a kelleténél. Megolajozták gyárilag a futóművet, de nem árt további olajozás neki. Az egyedüli bosszúság az akku töltője, valamint a csatlakozója, mert nem illeszkedik egy másik típushoz sem. Ezért érdemes párhuzamosan másik csatlakozót is beépíteni a modellbe. Ez a modell nagyon szép, mellette egészen jól összerakott, csak ajánlani tudom. A szállítás rendben volt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Received my package today 4 days after I made the order. The box was in beautiful condition.the white hard top jeep, battery, radio control transmitter, charger and other stuff

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Está genial, muy realista, con las luces delanteras, traseras y luces de dirección. Si me gustó, creo que voy a comprar otro similar para aumentar mi colección. Lo que no me gustó es que tardó mucho el procesamiento de la orden, una vez embarcado llegó en buen tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Received in relative fast time and excellent condition . impressed by the quality of this car . the finish is excellent the body alone can cost it’s value . I love it . Recommend seller and product .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Ein gutes Fahrzeug, das recht schnell und geländegängig ist. Es ist vollproportional steuerbar und der auf der Achse montierte Lenkservo verfügt über einen Servo-Safer. Obwohl hauptsächlich Plastik verbaut ist sieht doch alles sehr stabil und sauber verarbeitet aus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Perfect quality, easy to disassemble, I painted myself at the colours of my own wrangler!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    very pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the detail and build quality! easily upgraded by using WPL parts also! and can't beat the price for a capable and good looking rc rig either!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    O carro chegou em ótimas condições. Muito detalhado, pneus de baixo perfil e rijos, bateria de pequena capacidade. Tudo o resto muito bom para o valor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY1,338.19
    • TRY1,241.21
    • TRY620.56
    • TRY921.19
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY498.37
    • TRY591.46
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY1,493.35
    • TRY862.13
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY2,831.64
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY2,610.53